How can we help you?

Stop email invitation reminders to your contacts

Last Updated: Apr 17, 2017 03:06PM PDT
If you accidentally invited your entire contact list when you joined Nextdoor, you can stop reminder email invitations from being sent to your contacts in the future.

On a web browser
 
  1. Visit Your Invitations Page. (This functionality is not available on the mobile apps.)
  2. Click Cancel next to the date the invitation was sent. If you don't see Cancel, it means that no further invite emails are scheduled to be sent to that contact.
Your contact can also stop email reminders by clicking the Unsubscribe link at the bottom of any of the invitation or reminder email.
 

RELATED
Change your email settings
​Can I invite friends who aren't neighbors to join Nextdoor?

 
Last Updated: Apr 17, 2017 03:06PM PDT
Contact Us

Not finding an answer?
Try searching again or contact us.

help@nextdoor.com
https://cdn.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete?b_id=98